I’m Back! by @Mroberts90Matt

Well, according to my NQT goals I was going to post weekly on here – that’s not happened. I have had good reason though; on the 21st October my wife and I had our second child – our first daughter! I have only returned to school this Monday and been settling back into the swing of things.

I just wanted to post this short one to get myself back into the routine and recommit to posting on a weekly basis. I will hope to recommence the Teacher Voice Weekly Poll too.

Tomorrow is my Parents Evening (was away for the school one) so that should give me plenty of blog fodder 😉

One thought on “I’m Back! by @Mroberts90Matt

Leave a Reply

